hearthawk asked:

Hello!I just wanted to tell you that your art is always so lovely to see, and if I had sufficient funds, I would buy a print of every bird you have ever drawn, and plaster them to my wall. I also wanted to submit a few requests for drawings, but feel free to ignore them if you’d like! Some ideas- African Pygmy falcons, Lady Ross’s Turaco, Mountain Bamboo Partridge, any rare or weird chicken breeds, or red-legged honeycreeper!

Sorry for the late reply, I just got back from a trip. Wow, thanks, I’m really happy you’re enjoying the birds so much! Those are some great requests, I’ll definitely add them to the list. I especially love the tiny falcon! I have drawn the Red-legged Honeycreeper though: http://ift.tt/2jkMOYy

Leave a Reply

