Vote for the 1,000th bird

1000thbirdgraphic

On October 12th I’ll be drawing Bird Studies’ 1,000th bird. I’ve been having trouble deciding which species that should be, so I’ve collected nominations (from tumblr) and set up a survey. All the birds on the survey that don’t win are going onto my request list and will appear on the blog eventually, but only one gets to be the 1,000th. I’d love your help deciding which one that should be!

Vote Here!

Voting will close on the night of the 10th.

Leave a Reply

