A Note About the Dates

So somehow I seem to have messed up the dates on my birds. I always put the date I drew the bird before the name and had no idea anything was wrong until I was writing today’s post and the next date didn’t match up with the day I know I drew the bird. I know I’m probably the only one who worries about these dates, but since I decided to put the correct date on my 600th bird today I thought it made sense to let everyone know about the error, in case anyone wonders why I jumped from September 4th on yesterday’s bird to September 6th on today’s. I’ve been combing through the last few months of posts and haven’t found where the error happened yet, so if anyone does see it please let me know (it’s probably either a repeated date somewhere or a mistake at the end of a month).

